A Fuchs Arquitetura
Office space planning

The architect has a LEED professional credential:

LEED, or Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, is changing the way we think about how buildings and communities are planned, constructed, maintained and operated. Leaders around the world have made LEED the most widely used third-party verification for green buildings, with around 1.85 million square feet being certified daily. This certification works for all kinds of buildings. Projects pursuing LEED certification earn points across several areas that address sustainability issues. Based on the number of points achieved, a project then receives one of four LEED rating levels: Certified, Silver, Gold and Platinum.

The architect is also accredited by DGNB System as Auditor. The DGNB System covers all of the key aspects of sustainable building.DGNB System is a certification system for sustainable building. It provides an objective description and assessment of the sustainability of buildings and urban districts.The outstanding fulfilment of up to 50 sustainability criteria from the quality sections ecology, economy, socio-cultural aspects, technology, process work flows and site are certified. The system is based on voluntarily outperforming the concepts that are common or usual today.If a performance requirement is met, the DGNB awards the DGNB certificate in bronze, silver, gold.


DGNB auditors.

Are active worldwide and specialize in specific schemes. They have a high level of expertise and are highly-qualified. It is only through them that a DGNB Certification materializes. To this day more than 650 DGNB auditors have been trained.


Klima_aktiv_Logo_svg              ogni